Brett Walker Last Parade Volume 2 The Unreleased Recordings [Disc 5]

June 21, 2020

Label: MelodicRock Records – MRR075
Format: Box Set, Compilation, Limited Edition, 3 CD Box Set
Country: Australia
Released: 2018

1 Always A Place
2 Fools Paradise
3 Heaven Only Knows
4 Wrong Side Of Love
5 Not About To Give In
6 All I Need Tonight (Guitar Mix)
7 Higher Ground
8 Take Me To The River (Heavy Version)
9 No Reasons Of The Heart
10 Silver And Gold
11 Bring You To Life
12 Hard To Leave (Demo: Carl Dixon Vocals)
13 Don’t Turn Out THe lIghts (Demo: Carl Dixon Vocal)
14 She’s A Touch Like You (Carl Dixon Vocal)
15 A Taste Of Love (Demo: Carl Dixon Vocal)
16 More Than A Memory (Carl Dixon Vocal)
17 One Good Reason (Carl Dixon Vocal)
18 Don’t Turn Out The Lights (Michelle Rohl Vocal)

Artwork By – Nello Dell’Omo
Executive Producer – Andrew McNeice
Producer – Brett Walker
Remastered By – Jeff Northrup
3 CD Box Set. Ltd 500 Copies. Same label number and barcode on both box sets.
Titled ‘Last Parade’ (after one of the unreleased tracks), the special limited-edition package is set to pay tribute to one of the great songwriters of this genre. Brett tragically and suddenly passed away in July 2013, just one month prior to the release of his latest album “Straight Jacket Vacation””. “Last Parade” is a box set of 6 CDs full of unreleased and previously never released material. Some of the older unreleased material will rival the classic ‘Nevertheless’ album for melodic rock brilliance. Fans of all eras will in fact, be blown away I’m sure. Vol. 2 contains the discs 4-6 out of the box set. “The Unreleased Archives” Vol1,2 and 3″. Seperated into the AOR anthems, more anthems and the midwestern moods.


Xem thêm bài viết khác:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *